Skip to content ↓

School Council

School Council 2018-19


1 Sammy Dare and Zoe Wood
2 Blake Michalovich and Sofia Jones
3 Kye Foley and Hannah Berry
4 Matthew Pike and Jessie Hall
7 Jacob Oram and Sasha Arushi
8 Owen Foot and Eva Whitehead
9 James Boar and Diana Tirpe
10 Ashton Elliott and Rachel Berry
12 Rhys John and Lily Cotter
13 Harry Pepper and Rebecca Legg
14 Oliver Lynch and Poppy McGinley
15 keane Rusbridge and Caitlin Oram
16 Lewis D'Onofrio and Jasmine Francis