Skip to content ↓

School Team

Headteacher                                                                   Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection

Mrs Philippa Smith
Assistant Headteacher/ Inclusion Manager/ Deputy Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection Mrs K. Dearn
Assistant Headteacher/ Foundation stage and KS1 Leader Mrs C. Nelson
Reception Teachers                               Ms Y. Parsons
                         Mrs R. Williams and Mrs R. Lalli
Year 1 teachers Ms  A. Marschani
                                Mrs J. Hughes
Year 2 teachers Mrs C. Nelson
                               Mrs J. Fisher
Year 3 teachers Mrs S. Redfern
                              Mrs R. Ward
Year 4 teacher/ LKS2 Phase Leader Mrs R. Prior
Year 4 teacher                        Miss K. Ward
Year 5 teachers Mrs S. Warman
                               Miss B. Childs
Year 6 teachers                            Mrs L. Lyons and Mrs R. Lawes
  Miss L. Gregory
Year 6 teacher /UKS2 Phase Leader   Mrs J. Mutter
PPA Cover teachers Mrs J Gambell
  Mrs R. Lalli
  Mrs H. Walker
  Mrs H. Backhouse
Higher Level Teaching Assistants     Mrs J. Stobbs
  Mrs J. Caple

Mrs S Berry

EY Teaching Assistants   Mrs S. Wilsher
  Mrs R.Vigliotti                                                                                                 Mrs K.Gill
EY Welfare Assistant   Mrs C. Angus
 Teaching Assistants Mrs C. Gordon
  Mrs L. Wing
  Mrs M. Giddings
  Mrs K. Tilbury
  Ms S. Corr
  Mrs K. Watts
  Mrs S. Penny

Mrs J. Backhouse                                               

 Mrs V Weller                                                           

  Mrs D. McKenzie

Mrs G. Allin                                                                                   

Health and Welfare Assistant Mrs A. Parry
Sports Assistant Mr B. Moss
School Business Manager/Finance Manager Mrs D. Munson
Office Administrator  Mrs B. McPhee
Database/ Assessment Administrator Mrs R. Dyne
Office Administrator Mrs L. Caldwell
Office Administrator Mrs M. Giddings
Site Manager Mr R. Darcy
Cleaners   Mrs M. Dellar
  Miss Peacock, Mrs T Dungey, Ms H Butler
Midday Supervisory Assistants Mrs K. Watts ( Play Organiser), Mrs K. Gill (SSA) 
  Mrs E. Fone, Mrs C. Grant, Mrs T. Bright, Mrs J. Byrne,
  Mrs E. Caux-Price,  Mrs S. Smith, Mrs C. Angus, Mrs N Arnold, Mrs A Jardin, Mrs E Ashby, Mrs M Georgeou, Miss D Palfreman and Mrs C Baker( cover MSA)