Skip to content ↓

Sports Council

Sports Council 2018-19

Please look in the 'old hall'/gym for our photographs.

Year Group Councillors
1 Henry Pederson and Megan Cook
2 Max Wood and Macey Witherick
3 Sophie Connah and Amy Connah
4 Jayden Williams and James Jackson
5 Evan Crumplin and Max Gough
6 Joe Cotterell, Naiomi Thomas, Oliver Warne-Holland, Amelia Lewis, Barney Briant and Isabella Scarborough.