Skip to content ↓

E- Safety Squad

The E-Safety Squad (ESS) are a group of KS2 pupils who meet regularly to discuss e-safety/online safety across the school and beyond.

They promote the e-safety message by delivering lessons to their own classes and to the younger children in KS1 classes, running competitions and leading e-safety (online safety) assemblies.

Year Group Squad members
Year 3 Sadie McKenna
  Oskar Francis
Year 4 Lucas Luck
  Isaac Brown
Year 5 Jessica Ball
  Eleanor Roberts
Year 6 Charlie Sullivan
  Jan Kazubek